CLG Staff Directory

Reach out directly to our staff at Cox Law Group. We are here when you need us the most.

Make An Appointment

Staff

Name Phone Email
Anthony 434-845-2600, ext 1020 anthony@coxlawgroup.com
Crystal 434-845-2600, ext 1033 crystal@coxlawgroup.com
Daryl 434-845-2600, ext 1014 daryl@coxlawgroup.com
Edith 540-246-0348 edith@coxlawgroup.com
Julianne 434-845-2600, ext 2003 julianne@coxlawgroup.com
Judy 434-845-2600, ext 2000 judy@coxlawgroup.com
Kinkle 434-401-4198 or 434-845-2600, ext 2600 kinkle@coxlawgroup.com
Karla 540-246-0348 karla@coxlawgroup.com
Katie 434-845-2600, ext 1041 katie@coxlawgroup.com
Laura 434-841-1262 or 434-845-2600, ext 2001 laura@coxlawgroup.com
Leanette 434-215-9981 or 434-845-2600, ext 1023 leanette@coxlawgroup.com
Myra 434-215-9983 or 434-845-2600, ext 1037 myra@coxlawgroup.com
Magen 434-401-4197 or 434-845-2600, ext 1021 magen@coxlawgroup.com
Savannah savannah@coxlawgroup.com
Sharon 434-845-2600, ext 1040 sharon@coxlawgroup.com
Shamesse 434-401-0070 or 434-845-2600, ext 1017 shamesse@coxlawgroup.com
Tyra 434-215-9983 or 434-845-2600, ext 1022 tyra@coxlawgroup.com
Tracy 434-401-4196 or 434-845-2600, ext 1015 tracy@coxlawgroup.com

Lawyers

Name Phone Email
David Cox 434-845-2600, ext 1025 david@coxlawgroup.com
Dave Wright 434-845-2600, ext 1024 dave@coxlawgroup.com
Heidi Shafer 434-845-2600, ext 1016 heidi@coxlawgroup.com
Janice Hanson 434-845-2600, ext 1030 janice@coxlawgroup.com

Schedule an Appointment

Schedule an appointment with one of the Attorneys at Cox Law Group for any additional information or questions you might have. Fill out the form or give us a call. We are here to help. Don’t put this off, CALL NOW!